News | About | Schedule | Admission | Location | Volunteer | Media | Contact
The TrekZac Committee | Sponsors | Forum


The TrekZac Committee

The following people are working tirelessly to bring you this event:

Core Committee:

Paul Banwatt (contact: khannooniensingh ((((at)))) gmail)
Mark Barbisan
Laura Barrett
Evan Dickson
Inessa Frantowski
Stu Hood
Melody Lau
Ajay Mehra
Daniel Werb

We also greatly appreciate the participation and support of the following individuals:

Henry Fletcher
Niall Fynes
Holly Prazoff
Juliann Wilding